Richmond Home

Richmond Spiders Abroad

The Spider network spans the globe - there are hundreds of Richmond alumni living abroad. These international Spider contacts have agreed to serve as a resource for fellow alumni and students who are traveling to their areas. Please feel free to reach out to them with any questions you may have about visiting or living in their city.

Update your contact information to ensure you are invited to upcoming events.

Berlin, Germany
Elizabeth Carttar, '07
elizabeth.carttar@gmail.com 

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pablo Ferreiro, '08
pferreiro8@gmail.com 
+5491168777333

Hong Kong
Jackie Fan, '10
jacfan@gmail.com  

Kyiv, Ukraine
Laura Smiley, W'86
laura_smiley@hotmail.com 

London, England
We have a regional group here, led by Fahim Rashid, '04 and Thomas Borwick, '10! Visit the London page for additional information. 

Melbourne, Australia
Jaad Cabbabe, '05
jaad.cabbabe@gmail.com

Panama
We have a regional group here, led by Carlos Berguido, '87! Visit the Panama page for additional information.

Shanghai, China 
We have a regional group here, led by Neville Hemming, '12 and June Chang, '16! Visit the Shanghai page for additional information. 

Sydney, Australia 
Gray Bigler, '08
gray.bigler@gmail.com 

Tokyo, Japan
Kazuma Muroi, '05 
kazuma.muroi@gmail.com

Photos of Spiders Abroad!