Richmond Home

Greater Richmond Spiders

It should come as no surprise that our largest alumni network, with over 13,000 Spiders, is so close to our beautiful campus. Our network of alumni is dedicated to bringing Spider Pride to you, where you live, work, and play. Come out and join us at an event, connect with us on Facebook, volunteer, and help make the Greater Richmond network even stronger. We’d love to see you at our next alumni event! 

Update your contact information to ensure you are invited to upcoming events. 

There are no events currently scheduled.

Other Campus Programming

As a Spider in the Richmond area, you have unique access to the many lectures, performances, games, and events that take place across campus throughout the year. Find out about these great programs by bookmarking the links below!

Campus Master Calendar of Events

Spider Varsity Athletics Schedules

Modlin Center for the Arts Performances

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute


Regional Alumni Volunteers

Kandace McGuire, '98
Alumni Advisory Group
kpeterso76@hotmail.com
Phil McGuire, '98
Alumni Advisory Group
phillip.mcguire@hotmail.com
Samantha Quig Moore, '11
Alumni Advisory Group
samantha.quig89@gmail.com
Lauren Nolen, '10
Alumni Advisory Group
lauren.vanson@gmail.com
Will Massey, '99
Alumni Advisory Group
wmassey2@gmail.com
Rasheeda Perry, '03
Alumni Advisory Group
perry.rasheeda@gmail.com
Rick Houston, '01
Alumni Ambassador
rickhouston35@gmail.com
Sandy King, W'70
Alumni Ambassador
sdking16@aol.com
Katy McGrann, W'83
Alumni Ambassador
k.mcgrann@verizon.net
Generra Peck, '09
Alumni Ambassador
generra.peck@gmail.com
Jeannine Rose, '93
Alumni Ambassador
jdmrose@hotmail.com
Cherie Wyatt, C'10
Alumni Ambassador
chwyatt@live.com
Mary Alice Wallmeyer
Associate Director, Regional Initiatives
mwallmey@richmond.edu(804) 287-1953
Megan Dooley, '13
Assistant Director, Regional Initiatives
megan.dooley@richmond.edu (804) 289-8474